Public Holidays in Mongolia 2022

In 2022, 15 days are declared as public holidays in Mongolia.

DATE DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY
01-Jan Sat New Year’s Day
02-Feb Wed Tsagaan Sar – Mongolian New Year
03-Feb Thu Tsagaan Sar – Mongolian New Year
04-Feb Fri Tsagaan Sar – Mongolian New Year
08-Mar Tue International Women’s Day
01-Jun Wed Mother’s & Children’s Day
14-Jun Tue Buddha Day
11-Jul Mon Naadam Holidays
12-Jul Tue Naadam Holidays
13-Jul Wed Naadam Holidays
14-Jul Thu Naadam Holidays
15-Jul Fri Naadam Holidays
08-Nov Tue Chinggis Khan Birthday
26-Nov Sat Republic Day
29-Dec Thu Independence Day